These days we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television and this is having a negative impact on children's behavior. Do you agree or disagree

Today, the amount of violence on TV is increasing, which is considered to impact children negatively. I absolutely disagree that children's attitude depends on the quantity of violence on TV. The ignorance of the age limit, which should be controlled by parents and the decreasing rate of the shows will prove this Firstly, all of the TV shows illustrate the age limit on the screen which is mostly ignored by the parents. A good example of this could be younger parents, who love to leave children watching something themselves, leading to the unlimited information gained by the children watching shows beyond their age limit. It means, it is not the increase in amount of the violence on TV, but parents attitude towards their children's bringing up is the factor which has an impact, either positive or negative. Thus, the types of TV content are considered to have no impact on children ’s life performance. Secondly, the rating of the television as a source of leisure pursuit is decreasing in favour of the Internet. For example, the international video hosting site YouTube has got more views on videos than any of the TV shows. Respectively, the younger generation, especially children, have less delight in watching TV. Therefore, it is fair to conclude that children's behaviour is more influenced by other informational sources, rather than TV. In conclusion, there is the vivid age limit on TV shows and it is becoming less popular. Thereby, I disagree with the fact that the amount of violent content on TV can be made responsible for the spoiled behaviour of children. It is a recommendation for parents: “Do not only have but bring up your children