some people believe that studying at university or college is the best rout to a successful career, while other believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Studying at university is a significant way to a successful job. I totally agree with this statement.As studying at university has great benefits, why do people still believe that is a good idea to skip studying in college and immediately work in their job? Looking at other people’s arguments, say that skipping studying at university can save time and effort instead of studying for three or four years. However, I think this argument is not valid,because the main purpose of studying in college is gaining the importance of duties and information.They also said that the university does not teach useful things that may they get benefit in future.I also disagree because the main purpose of studying at university is to get the knowledge that they must know about the job to succeed in the work field. University and college teach students how can succeed in their job in future and build them to be more effective in their careers. To summarise, I would say that studying at university is the most important step to achieve in their life.Quite apart from the benefits studying is a major step that should everyone keep it.