Some people think that the news media nowadays have influenced people's lives in negative ways . To what extent do you agree or disagree ???

It is frequent topic of discussion that the media has become main part of individuals in the world. Some people feel that, the reports of media have affected to lives of human beings in damaging ways. I try to depict my reasons and examples as well as my knowledge why I do not totally agree with this idea in this essay. On the one hand, if individuals utilize from news media for good targets, it does not have effect to people's lives in negative way in society. Nowadays, news media such as computers, laptops, tablets and especially mobile phones play paramount role in young people's lives as well as elderly. Due to the fact that, the demand is increasing to use distinctive media for nations and various technologies are improving day by day. Furthermore, using news media helps to find out news and information which nessessary and related to different topics (such as about education, population) during individual's lives in most countries around the world. Even bad news of some media's can benefit people, as a productive way of self-guardian. In other words, I personally consider them being exceedingly helpful when it comes to preservation. For example, during coronavirus pandemic, some people intensively watch and follow mass media in order to decide whether it is safe to go out or not. Another case is that some regions in urban areas became dangerous to visite alone, so some renowned media webpages work on providing the population with city crime conditions and locations. Nevertheless, sometimes media pages have a pivotal role to play in people's safety. To conclude, Despite negative elements, media may be considered as a reliable and accurate source of news for people.