...... Today many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and less time on sports. Why? Is it a positive and a negative development?

... Nowadays, Some children waste a lot of time for playing computer games amd under time on sports. This essay intends to explore the courses of this occurrince occurring. I believe that this is a negative development today. _. The main reasons, Firstly, the children spend more time on video games that todays children are technology adjusted. I have been playing computer games for years. Young children are playing various computer games. For example, pupge purple, or conter, mobile light and so on. And some kinds are making good maney playing games. In addition, few of our young generations are engaged in sports in our country. In the view, it is taking 1st places from the box. And these young people are awarded with various gifts such as, cars and maneys many, or phone, computer new home and so on. _.. On the other hand, Nowadays, There are many negative opinions about young children play with computers children spend a lot of time playing harmful computer games, video games are too harmful to children. For example, Their eyesight may decrease, this vcan lead to blindness or the need to wear glasses. But young people are playing a computer games oven knowing these harms. After that children should spend less then they will grow up very strong and healthy. They can play various sports. Such as gym and running or swimming boxing and wrestling or other different sports. They will achieve even more achievement... _... _.. To sum up, children should be engaged in useful things, then, the negative throughts can decrease.