Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of bad person’s nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Every nation needs a human culture which builds and contributes to develop their country. Many people say that these social issues bring up offender. besides, some people argue that offenders are of worse human personality. In my view, the crime is a result of community rather than bad human nature. While some people consider the reason for the criminal is an issue from society. These days, there are a lot of problems affecting the physical and mental health of humans. This is one of the most reason lead to bad behaviour, for example, today young people tend to intentionally break the law, especially traffic laws like speeding and aggressive driving (phóng nhanh vượt ẩu), and they are not wearing helmet. Additionally, these people are reduced to poverty, they won’t know how to make a living. So, they can lose my mind and act without thinking about the laws. This can hurt other people by threatening, blackmailing, robbing, even killing people. On the other hand, others believe that a criminal is the result of a natural person. Today, there are a lot of children who act without thinking. For example, in an educational environment, where there are peer-to- peer problems, bullying among students often occurs. This is also the reason lead to characteristic of people, if these this child have not education, they will to be a offender in the future. Additional, bad characteristics include laziness and selfishness could also build up breed offenders. In conclusion, citizens say that the crimes are the result of a person's nature. But I hold the belief that social issues and property are the primary motives behind crime.