Today many people frequently change their jobs. What problems does it create? How to solve them?

In today's world,finding a secure career is an extremely difficult task to do.It is reported that folks are changing their profession more than ever since to find a good work. This approach is bringing too many obstacles these days such as shortages in one field or over staff in another field.By giving good increments or proper respect, this hazard can be solved. To start with problems,the main commpication communication this trend is bringing is depression.People get their experience from smaller companies and then quit their postion and then they apply for big companies to get good wages and medical benefits where the problem of overstaffing is common. As a result,in recessions or slow-down in markets,these co-operations usually lay-offs their employees. For example,recently Shopify and Amazon fired almost 25% of staff without any notice, Nevertheless to say, this termination leads to depression because people had no post. As solutions are concerned,Increments or proper raises are the best potential solution for this problems.If people get their wages according to their experience so they might not quit their task. For instance, for a person who has over 10 years of experience but working at minimum wage,the chances are much higher that he could switch the activity to secure his future. To conclude,Changing work is one of the biggest problems in today's economy but with proper,solutions this can be tackled to a large extent.