More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

Many people choice the trend to eat nutritious food and gain the physical activity routinely. In this essay, I will discuss what the causes people to do this trend, and how the people can do to embrace society to decide healthy food for their daily intake and exercise. To begin with, every people want to avoid the chronic desease diseases in the future by eat healthy food and do sport regularly. Besides genetic factor, the most biggest risk factor people get that deseases disease because of their lifestyle when they were young. For instance, to prevent ourselves from diabetes mellitus, we have to avoid food or snacks that are much contain of sugar and carbohydrates, and we do jogging at least an hour for twice a week. As a results, in the future people will live healthier without any desease although the getting older. They can still do the same activities like when they were young and live happily with their family. In addition, society realize that healthy life increase their performance in their daily activities. Many researches report that balance nutrition and sport enhance the body metabolism. So it fully support body organs and tissues to produce some energy to the brain and physical activity in the workplace. As a consequence, the people not easy to tired and always have a stamina for their perfomance. Besides, they more creative and to do their best on daily activities. Furthermore, to influence more people to decide life healthily, campaigning in the social media is the one of the effective way to promote the benefits to eat healthy food and do exercise. By the simple information and supporting with audio visual in their smartphone, people will attract and curious to follow it. For example, we put information how to read nutrition facts in snack packages correctly in the instagram. Besides, youtube vlogger who concern in sport, make simple video tutorial for burning fat exercise in the home. So, the people have the simple but informative tutorial to choice the healthy way for their life. In sum, people will follow the good trend by eat healthy food and do exrcise regularly. Indeed, it will be increase their good quality of life in health in the future.