Some people think computer games have negative impacts on children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A group of people argued that cumpuer games are harmful on yound your kid. Considering both sides of the arguments above, I am prone to agree the computer games may cause the harmful to children. On the one hand, what makes that the details related to the positive effect for playing computer games is training their computer skill and they can learn more different languages on the computer games, Meanwhile, they can make some new friends from different countries. And nowsday, computer games are treated as a professional field and the players might become a professional player once they well trained on play the computer games. On the other hand, computer games also bring a lot of problems to children, when they focus on screem scream for a long time, it is bad for their eye. Second, some computer games may contain the negative information which is not suitable for children, such as Violence and the vulgar language, children might effecting by these information easily. Furthermore, some parents are busy on work, they just allow their children playing computer games without control, it may lack of the interaction. In conclusion, I strongly agree focus on computer games are harmful for young kids because they are lost their attendion and patience on the others subject.