Lack of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing importance. What problems does this shortage cause? What measures could be taken to overcome these problems?

Nowadays, the scarcity of water is becoming a crucial issue in the worldwide. This situation was affected by many activities of human to keep survive it will contribute to create new problems in human daily activities. Human should solve directly this problem by individual action and government policy. To begin with, water is the important role in human daily activities, but, in naturally humans activities to keep their need will contribute to make a new problem, particulary to make water scarsity. We believe it will difficult for domestic person or industrial users to cut down on the water they use. For example, people who has profession to be a farmer that to captivating their paddy with good quality they need enourmus fresh water. However, it will threat the avaiblity of fresh water for another humans households such as fresh water for drinking and bathing. Following this, people should aware about the domino effect of this phenomenon with both the action as a citizen and also the policy of government. Personaly, I believe that the as a individual people must use water wisely and to put off using of water extravaganthly. In addition, the policy and innovation from government is urgent too. Government should create a regulation that regulate the using of water in their country and the innovation of government such as; reforestation, making a dam, and perhaps create new technology what can change the dirty water into water with good quality is great way. In conclusion, the lack of fresh water can’t avoid in humans life, but humans whom well-known as homo sapiens should consider their behaviour to use water sensibly and also should make innovation and rule to solve these problem.