Some people think computer games have negative impacts on children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent days, there are those who think that juveniles are obtained some adverse effects from games that are played on computers, though there have been a lot of technical developments. I partially disagree with this view, and the reason will be elaborated on in the enlisted paragraph. Firstly, let us look at some disadvantages of computer games for juveniles. it would generate harmful results on children’s health because they always do not move their bodies outside of the houses. For instance, in the past many young individuals played soccer or baseball after school, and it makes them tough against some illnesses. However, students always play games in their own houses, thus it would create a destructive impact on their health. However, perhaps this should not be the case. Most children learn some sports activities after school such as basketball or karate, hence they can move their bodies at these activities. Furthermore, they can train how to use technical gadgets such as laptops, while they play enjoyable games. Recently, most employees have to use PC and words, excel for their business, and it means PC skills have become one of the most essential abilities in the companies. Therefore, I think that the leisure that utilizing a PC or a tech would provide a pivotal occasion for training usages of these things. In conclusion, although PC games would originate negative impacts on some young people’s health, they can acquire the skills that will be necessary in the future when they are in elementary school. Therefore, I slightly disagree with this statement.