some people think that university students should study whatever they like. others believe that they should only be allowed study subjects that will be useful in the future such as those related to science and technology. discuss both views and your opinion.

some individuals suppose that students should be free in selecting their major. While others consider that pupils should be required to take specific courses, I believe that the latter view will be appropriate more for education, those young learners should have independent opt for what they are interested in. It is reasonable for some people to suggest that universities and colleges should only teach Pupils some skills that can be practical in the future such as medicine, technology, and engineering, these courses will be advantageous more than any course else as these courses will provide more job opportunities and careers progress and enhance living standard for any students pursue these course, this not only helps them to search for good jobs but also it can bring numerous benefits for their country by creating a new invention and large dance step in the technology. However, despite the above-mentioned argument, I believe that university students should choose their prefer academic fields. this is because society will benefit if Pupils can pursue their passion. For example, when the student can pursue their passions they will have more creativity. In addition, after graduating those can dedicate talent to the country. Another benefit is needed to mention that the jobs market will not be overwhelmed when young individuals study different subjects, which makes society develop and diverse. In conclusion, although have some positives when young individuals concentrate on practical fields such as science and technology, I hold the belief that allowing them to select their favourite course that would be beneficial for both themselves and their country.