Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many museums have prices for tickets to entry. In my opinion, the advantages of charging people for admission outweigh the drawbacks. This essay will discuss issues cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples by paying for admission and privileges of it. First of all, the main benefit of an entry charge for administration of museum is the huge income, especially when there is a souvenir store or a cafe. Mainly tourists are interested to buy a gift from country they travel to. For example, my grandmother and I have been to the Czech Republic and been in the museum there, there were halls of different theme such as space, ancient cars and trains. In the beginning of one of the halls there was a store of various stones, tiny pieces of asteroid. Secondly, charging for admission is crucial to control the amount of visitors. There would be endless queues and crowds, everyone would push each other and would not respect other people except themselves. Moreover, many museums make their entry fees too high what can lead to decreasing the number of visitors. For some people it is not affordable to pay too much money for a person just to walk around for 2 hours. Obviously, museums are the part of education and entertaining, however some of them inflate prices more then average person can afford. In conclusion, I want to say that I agree privileges of charging visitors for admission really outweigh drawbacks for some reasons, such as business, economy and avoiding a huge crowd of people in museums.