Some people think that employers should not be concerned about how employees dress at work, but the quality of work only. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this recent year, it is widely believed that staff should work productively than how they dress at work. Personally, I completely agree with this view for a variety of reasons. First of all, it is important to acknowledge that the proper workplace attire of personnel is reflective of their character and professionalism towards work. This is because those companies need intelligent and enthusiastic workers to bring them more and more benefits so it can lead the business to success. In fact, we see a man wearing an expensive suit and carrying a briefcase, we can make a fair guess that he is steeped in business culture. This is directly linked to the latter, such attire provides a professional visual image to clients which can create a long-lasting impression. Furthermore, it is clear that uniform promotes safety not only for the working environment but also for employees. This means that a particular dress code is more likely to make the workplace atmosphere more disciplined, leading to mounting productivity and creativity. In fact, the more comfortable the work environment, the higher the output of a business. In other words, if workers felt uncomfortable due to the tough dress code, the turnover and productivity would likely drop. For insurance, today, in my country, workers of private companies are permitted to choose their own attire. In conclusion, it appears that wearing uniforms could be link in some jobs as there is a positive correlation between it and work quality.