Public museums and art galleries are not necessary because nowadays people can see the historical objects and works of art in these places on the Internet. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that public museums and art galleries are not important to visit because they opine those things from the places can be seen on the internet. Although the internet could help the people to look those objects virtually, I disagree with the statement of unnecessary as visiting such places give a real experience Museums and art galleries are the place to see the historical objects and fine art from particularly people. In addition, they are legitimated places to place the object which have value to give a knowledge for those who interested in. Since the internet is the common thing in this modern’s era, people tend to see the objects on the internet but it does not give the actual experience and could be misleading information. For example, school nowadays carry out a field trip to the museums by virtual experience such as zoom meeting but eventually, the information and experience which desired is not fully obtained. On the other hand, the use of internet give advantages for people who use it as the internet provides convenient and it is flexible without considering the time to travel visit such places as museums and galleries. Moreover, in technology era which become advanced over times, people can surf on website to find the information that they want from museums and galleries just from their gadget. For instance, people can access the virtuality museum in application to feel the experience. However, the atmosphere does not give the real experience. To sum up, museums and art galleries are essential to be exist because they offer an exclusive condition unlike in virtual world and also the information obtained is more clear to visit physically than virtually.