Some people today believe that world’s population increase is unsustainable and will eventually lead to global crisis. Other people believe that world population increase is necessary as it creates the growth of the world’s economy and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the past decade, technology and the internet changed our life so much., Also life become much easier the world's population jumped rapidly.Society's people are divided into groups and are concerned that as the number of citizens increases that will lead to global crisis while many claim that notion other are rejecting it. Supporting the first school of thought, People believe due gigantic growth of the population will lead to a shortage of resources. For example, in the past decade, nearly all individuals can find jobs easily but the increase in population results in growth competition between candidates.Another supporting argument, nowadays countries are facing pollution and climate change as one the monster threats due to the large demand for production and more and more consummation of foods. However, some groups of people believe that this increase will lead to growth in the economy and positive competition among different sectors. For example, nowadays the number of the food chain is increasing due to larger demand,so creating a bigger number of opportunities for fresher graduates. Secondly, in crisis, bright minds and enterprises rose with their innovative ideas for ways to solve problems, also with the increase in population will lead to various points of view. In conclusion, I believe that the growth of the population will aid the community and economy in many fruitful ways and this rapid increase in advantages outraced their disadvantages. Therefore, we will have a society with a powerful economy and a smart sustainable environment.