Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. How true is this statement? Are there any other parties that should be responsible for this?

One of the controversial question is unhealthy lifestyle of children these days. Nowadays, children always eat fast food and eat too much sugar. It makes them obese, parents and schools have to plan for them about a healthy diet, give them some advice about exercise. In my opinion, parents should remedy overfeeding fast food. its make childrens get obese, gives them advice about the benefits of eating vegetables, helps them have a stronger body and grow into health. For example, before meal they can add vegetables in a meal and limit give them fast food. Encourage do exercise everyday, they can play sport with children in weekend, school also should have exercise time break, with subject physical and compulsory sport. Another, toward school to show children the benefits about healthy lifestyle, and teach them how to have one good meal with vegetables and fruit and only small amounts of fat. In addition, a little exercise physical will help them grow up healthy. On the other hand, i think governments will have policies about health and to propagandize the importance of a healthy diet on TV to teach people how to create a healthy lifestyle for children. For example, they can show about cook healthy on Television or to show a film healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, I believe that the government improve about healthy lifestyle and help by giving information to people. However, the responsibility of each of us bringing children with a good healthy lifestyle and always to make better than to helps them have one good future.