Nowadays, money has substantial role in people life. So, knowing money management is one of significant factor for having better life that we should pay attention to this subject. In this essay, I will outline two ways in which people can learn to manage their money.

Firstly, financial management could be train at schools and universities. Indeed, teenagers should teach that everything has price, and if they want to have something, they should pay money. Furthermore, teachers can encourage teenagers to read financial books and have speech in the class about subjects they have read. For example, pupils would realize inflation and worth of invest and money saving that all of them will have beneficial impact on their adult life. Another practical way of learning money handling could be taught by families. Parents can educate teens to control income and spend money by recording in a daily note book to calculate their expenditure. Furthermore, parents could train children to prioritize their demands. It means that, they should understand that they are just allowed to pay money for their essential demands. For instance, teenagers can spend money for their health activities like fit clubs tuition fee instead of gambling, and soda drinks because they should not waste their money for useless entertainments. In conclusion, money management could be learnt by families and schools in order to teenagers understand value of money saving and investing and revenue checking. So, they will not suffer from financial crises and debt in their adult life.