Some people think that buildings such as flats and houses should be designed to last a long time. Others believe that is is more important to provide accommodation quickly and cheaply.

Most people argue that opinion the apartments and houses should be designed in a long time period. However, some people think that the big issue is not design. Otherwise, accommodations should provided with necessary things. And also, it must be quickly and cheaply for poor individuals. In the first place, nowadays, some individuals try to build new flats instead of avoid to being poor without houses. So, when it comes to making a design. It has a good and bad sides. For example, it might be a high costly. Furthermore, it takes too much time to decorate. However, it would be really better. This is because it can makes us feel thrilled. Besides, more and more mankind want to adorn their homes. And also, it is becoming popular thing day by day. On the other hand, the demands of housing is growth at present. There are several reasons why it is important to build new buildings quickly and efficiently. This is because it really related to the increasing of the citizens. First and foremost, more citizens need a house to live. Therefore, government should be cautious and supply with home equipments. Moreover, the public have to focus on the price of flat which is affordable. And also, they must be careful to the house quality. It is common knowledge that it depends more on the developers. I mean, its quality and time should be built by professional builders. In conclusion, it is my perception that supplying with accommodations is better way than design other flats. And it would be equal to all of individuals.