Some people think wild animals should not be kept.Others think there are good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some people that keeping animals in their natural habitats is better, while there are others who think it is better to put a wild animal in the zoo. In my opinion, I believe that securing the animals in the zoo is the best option for securing their population and keep in touch with their health. To begin with, many think it is easier for animals to live in their natural habitat, also they can find their own foods, survive, free, and be naturally wild. In other words, having animals in the zoo didn’t make them feel happy and free as wild animals. The treatment of animals in the zoo didn’t make them happy.But there is also an issue that makes animals feel unhappy living there. For example, many humans do the illegal hunting. There is a big possibility of decreasing the populations of wild animals. While zoos are more safe for them. On the other hand, raising wild animals in the zoo can be good for their next population. For example there is a decrease of Sumatra Tiger populations. Therefore, animals populations more important for their longlife long-life is the best choice, than to set them free in their natural habitats. In spite of let them free on their natural habitats. In conclusion, having them in the zoo has reduced the possibility of the vanished animals. It is still possible to leave them in their natural habitats. But for some reason, as a human we can help them live long with their species.