In an era of globalization, some people think that studying abroad is the best way to attain a well-paid job while others believe other options are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's era, countries are connected because of globalization. Because of globalization, we can start our business in different countries. The argument that studying abroad is the finest way to get a well-paid job, is an argument that is both agreed and disagreed with by many. The two sides of the argument will be thoroughly analyzed and discussed in this essay before drawing a reasonable conclusion. on the first hand, studying abroad is a good way to get lucrative jobs in any sector. There are several benefits that we are getting from companies. For instance, each country has its own rule for each Sector, they give salaries according to their experience, not on their qualification. So, here we have one different reason that if people learn studies in a broad they get the job and they got the salaries, according to the economy of that Country not as they some country, for instance, People come to the USA because Currency Of USA is stronger than other and by doing this they can help their back home people to make properties and spend money to buy things to make lifestyle better. On the other hand, many people think that by doing study in our home country is good because we have fewer difficulties in our home country as compared to abroad for instance if we are studying in our home country then we do not have any tension in our expenses like home rent or electricity bills or food expenses, nevertheless in abroad people have to pay rents for house and food which is also affecting our salaries and we can save our money by living in our home country. however we have the support of our families in all conditions, and we can make good business in our home countries by using some tips and tricks. To conclude, in this world, people are finding more worthy jobs that help them to complete their dreams and some people go abroad ta try their luck and some work hard to get success in their home country, it depends upon the person's choice that to go for which way.