Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities.

Nowadays the group of people are concerned about the fact that new technologies are having bad influence on consumers. Spesifically they are concerned about how people are purchasing and selling those new devices. In my opinion these changes are the best that could happen to the humankind. Because of living in the technological era many major things had changed.Online shopping being Change the form of the verb is show examples one of them. People now can buy anything that they want from internet,from books to clothes and even furniture and cars. One downside i see in this situation is for the sellers. Because in this days people are window-shopping and then going home and buying those things online.Which in the end affects shop owners and results those sops being closed. The second significant reason is that the consumer can have more control over the situation. People can buy things whenever they want,they can explore those sites for days and nights. Also introverts are winning in these situation too. Because there is no pressure at home which a person can face in stores and of course there is no crowds at home too. People are becoming more aware of what they are actually buying. So the sellers must become better because of the competiton that they face in trademarket trademarks trademarked. One of the downsides that i see in this situation is that people are becoming more greedy and materealistic. They are now valuing money and wealth more than anything. However i think that it is the situation that can be fixed and we can live better if we would want too. In conclusion, i think that the consumers are the ones that win in this situation. Because in the online shopping they can shop more wisely and not be in a rush and of course become more knowledgable about what they are buying.