In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend latge sums of money on constructing new railway lines for fast trains in cities. Others believe the money should be spend on improving the existing public transport. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Recently, in many,nations certain individuals believe it is important to spend more funds on building new railway lines for very fast trains in towns while some think the cash should be spent on developing available used public transport. I believe building new railway station van help for another easy means of transportation without traffic accidents and road congestion and maintaining the existing transport will prevent too much expense in order to promote support for their people. To begin, creating a new mode of transportation like the railway lines for trains will help people to get to their destinations without delay as they are able to travel far distances in their country for different purposes such as trading and holiday. This will help develop cities and reduce road traffic accidents and pollution which can be detrimental to people's health and way of living. Also, people will feel safe and convenient traveling and trains convey a lot of people for transportation making it easier for individuals to strive for their daily needs. For example, in,China there are many railway stations which have helped the country to grow because of its population reducing traffic accidents and road congestion making it easy for them to move from one place to another. Furthermore, I believe maintaining the existing transport will help to reduce expenses that can be spent on building new railway lines for trains as this will make the government spend money on other important ways of developing the available transport that is used in their cities. Therefore, there will be a reduction of crises like economic crashes that can arise from building new transportation thereby promoting people's way of life without fear of striving to live. For instance, according to a research study by Williams James states that 70% of countries that maintain their existing transport find it easy to support their people and develop their nation. In conclusion, many countries in the World build new railway lines to convey as many people as to their destinations and reduce road accidents and congestion. However, it is best to improve their existing transportation to prevent expenses that can cause the fall of their country economically.