Some people think that children should do homework every day because it can help them greatly. Others think that it can give them a lot of pressure. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While it is often thought that students ought to be given homework every day sine it able help them importantly,others think that this can give students a lot of stress.In my opinion, i consider that when teachers give tha students a lot of homework every day they can not enjoy when they go to the school,and they will hate this teachers. On the one hard,it is commonly believed that when teachers give the students a lot of homework,it is good and important because they can practice and they can improve their skills in this subject. Furthermore,when teachers give the students a lot of homework every day,they can get a lot of information,and when the exam comes,they do not need to study hard because they do practice eveey day, so the exam will be as a result they can get good marks and when teachers give the students quiz,they can answer well because they practice every day,so they are ride anytime. On the other hand,it is commonly believed that when teachers give students a lot of homework every day it is boring,and i agree. This is because the students can not play when they return home and they will do the homework with out foucs, for instance,when the students have homework every day,they will do it fastly with out foucs because they want the markes of homework. Furthermore, when teachers give the students homework every day,it will be bad because the students have a lot of subject if they want a good result, for example,when English teacher give students a lot of homework they can not foucs on the other subjects. In conclusion, while people may very in their opinions i think that teachers should not give the students a lot of homework every day because it will give them negatively in the other subjects. Teachers can give the students homework on weekends that will be good.