In some places, fast food, prepared meals, and sugary drinks are now sold in more shops and at lower prices than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In my opinion, This will be a result of a negative outcome for every Netizen although it is sold cheaper and less expensive still im does not agree to purchase this kind of meal,Since sugary foods and packed meal that are well prepared at fast food stores meal contains a lot of sodium,and artificial sweetener so sweet mixes to different variety of drinks,beverages and desserts it contains a lot of preservatives to keep its life to be long before it will be served.,Usually these kinds of food are easy to cook just put them inside the microwave oven and then re-heated, after that meal is ready to serve. Since the disadvantage is more worst it may lead to cancer and some deadly diseases like diabetes and hypertension that may lead to kidney problems and dysfunction the outcome may be more worst and may lead to death. Therefore,if you invest in your body for example a less-payment,not expensive snack and beverages that contain artificial yes it's not expensive today your young until what age you will be healthy? Otherwise,What is important?Health is right,so it means health is our wealth, It's better to have a natural process and the least sugary foods and drinks although it is more expensive you must invest in your body since you are young and able to eat good food and have a good life and have a better choice of food, so that you become more healthy.and less sickness and far away from the danger of artificial and sugary process foods.When the time tocomes to comes your old age i guess you will not suffer more like others because you try to protect your body from harmful food ingredients.