People think that students should do work before hiring university study.To what extent do you agree.

Nowadays Students ought to do work before employment high education system study who people think. I agree with this idea and this is experience benefit for students but if students work don' t graduate universities maybe they aren' t good studys study. In the result of, students working before hiring unversity study so this work useful them their life and professional. For example last ten years befor students weren' t experience their work so they didn' t do good job then, this people don' t use their work place. So nowadays peope want that students need do work before hiring universities study. In the other hand, when students work before university so maybe it has bed effect their study thus situation. Because they don' t have much time their study so they read bed and they don' t echevment ther the job For example One of day l read American magazine this information. This magazine wrote about it. They wrote both of them read and employment students before high education system but l believe that students must experience their profession so it will be improv their job. To Sum up, students echivement their job if they have experience. This is result maybe they knowledge aren' t good but they learning a lot of information their work. I have tryed to answer correctly and provide relevant examples from my experience.