In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway line for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays transport has become an integral part of the rising debate in the present world. While proponents of the arguments are in favor. Even though, the opponents are completely against Spending a large amount of money on constructing a new railway. In my opinion, both are more important in order to provide transport facilities for the civilians. This essay will discuss more about this issue. To commence with, there are a number of arguments in favor of my belief. The most prominent one is utilizing and improving the existing facility. According to the research conducted by Western Sydney University, people are thinking that existing train facilities have some issues. For Example, there is no proper maintenance, especially in the toilet area. secondly, during the pick time increasing the train will reduce people rush-up. On the other hand. critics may point out that one of the most significant disadvantages is concentrating only on existing facilities will lag future development. For instance, a survey conducted in the United States reveals that developing new train facilities might lead to country development. Nevertheless, it can help everyone in the country. By introducing new facilities people may think about what necessary it will be and how it will connect to everyone's life. Therefore, people can travel a long distance in a short time and can cover more places by railway. To conclude, even when there are a lot of consequences with this. The advantages outweigh the disadvantages. and constructing new railways and maintaining existing railways are more crucial in the present world. The effective use of transport is promoted. However, its misuse will be condemned.