some people think that activities during the free-time should be planned while others disagree. Discuss both sides and include examples and relevant data from your own experience.

The issue of planning free time has turned into a controversial topic in this century. In this way, some people believe that planning for sports in free time is necessary while others have accepted that planning for activities is not important. Personally, I agree with the second group. In the following paragraphs, my points of view will be explained in detail. First and foremost, no one can ever deny the significance of exercise nowadays. In this way, there is a growing tendency among the people who want a healthier life. In addition, according to the latest figures released by government authorities, the rate of obesity in cities is sharply increasing which is related to hectic lifestyles. In other words, the majority of people do not have enough exercise. From this perspective, the government authorities usually tackle the issue by making policies by urban design and urban planning to create public parks and sport zones. To put it simply, planning for sports in free time is a must for each person to prevent many types of diseases. Some might believe that activities do not have a significant role in our life. Furthermore, This attitude might contribute to growth of diseases, for instance, mental disorders and high blood pressure and so on and so forth. It is of utmost importance to say they forget the priority of activities in society. To summarize, I feel in this century, it is widely accepted that workout and sport have a significant role in our life. To clarify more, focusing on planning and exercising in free time can contribute to having a healthier life.