People should follow the customs and traditions when they start to live in a new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, more people leave their motherlands in order to find a better life conditions. It is argued that humans should respect local rules and traditions of the stare when they are beginning a new life there. This essay agrees that all new residences have to be assimilated into countries culture aspects. Firstly, a great possibility to obtain new friends among locals. Secondary, person can significantly diversify his lifestyle. It is clear, that migrants can find more comrades in the new country. Due to receiving knowledge about states customs It is not complicated to discover new contacts in community, what is leading to increasing your mental health condition by hanging out with new mates. For example, Japanese students are more opened to the foreign freshmen if they are aware about traditional holidays. Overall, new citizens have an ability to vary their existence. Culture differences between nations create a number of specific celebrations and interesting for everyone events around the world. Therefore, human has more special days in his life, by combining person’s original customs and acquired from the other society, and as a result a person has opportunity to avoid a boring life routine. For instance, the last research found out that workers which has more celebration days are more productive and beneficial on their job-position. In conclusion, during the adjusting of your new life in the other state, entrants should follow regional cultural requirements because of chance to make their routine more interesting, and also to have certain amount of people with the same field of interests.