Some people believe that one-on-one lessons are better for learning while others think that group lessons are superior. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is irrefutable that, education plays a pertinent role in life, thus few individuals feel that, group lessons are significantly better, while others are in favour of one-on-one teaching, because it provides personal attention. I will discuss both viewpoints and mention my opinion in the looming paragraphs. To commence with private coaching, in this competitive world, each and every parent has a dire responsibility on their shoulders to provide the best education to their ward. Despite being slightly more expensive than group teaching, it does have some un-comparable benefits. Certainly, the learner gets the personal attention of the tutor, enabling the student to get his doubts solved at a much faster pace. For example, un-academy or byju's like platforms are more focused on providing an immersive experience of one-on-one coaching, which will help their business to set a better example in the market. On the contrary, numerous amount of students are taking their education in 50-100 students batch, evidently group study has its own perks. To be more specific, some learners carry reserved behaviour towards their teacher, but attending lessons in a group provides them with a comfortable environment and peer support during studies, empowering them to grasp more in their brain. To cite an example, 70% of taught ones in India are taking help from their friends in terms of borrowing notes, and doubt solving, which is only possible, due to the connection they have made in the classrooms. In a nutshell, although both situations have their own pros and cons, I opine that, private teaching is unquestionably best, because of the personal attention, which student gets.