Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities. To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern life technology is altering many ways of our life, that process has some good and bad sides. I guess for nowadays youngsters have more advantages and in the following statements, I want to discuss some of them. Main of the pluses of developing information technology in modern life might be a simple opportunity to find several numbers of sources for self-educatin self-educatin'. People who want to expand their knowledge in some spaces can find a lot of data in google or youtube. They can follow some social groups who have the same interest in education can share information about subjects in social media. Also, information technology can help people to find new friends in the world and share their own cultures and national things with themselves. Communication became more easy for people in the world. in addition, if someone feels isolated they will have opportunities to find new friends or interestr in social media As google statistics show that most of the people meet with new friends, interests in social media. One of the valuable diadvantages advantages of the influence of information technology progress might be sedentary lifestyle. Adults and young people will sit in front of monitors or phones and it will lead to some healts issues. Unfortunately more people avoid sports, walking or doing some outdoor activities. As a result, nowadays there are examples of illnesses about this essential problem. In conclusion, i want to say that modern information technology helps us to develop our knowledge and be closer to people who have a lot of distance between themselves. I strongly believe that if people find balance between information technology and sport activity they will be successful in their life.