People nowadays tend to give birth at older ages.Do the advantages of this outweighs the disadvantages?

In the present world, people are likely to give birth to their offsprings when they are of age. Although having children at old age might come with some complications, it helps the parents to be financially and psychologically ready for it, which I believe outweighs the disavantage disadvantages as the complications can be corrected with adequate medical intervention. However, lack of preparedness can lead to mental damage of both parents and child. Firstly,having children at later age help the parent to prepare for the child both financially and psychologically.They have worked so hard and has enough to meet the need of their children.They are able to spend quality time with their child and monitor them appropriately. Although having child at later age comes with some challenges but with adequate medical care it can be corrected. For instance,couples in their early 40’s came to the antenatal clinic.During physical examination it was discovered that the mother is at risk of high pregnancy which might lead to inter-uterine fetal death.With proper medication and attention she was able to deliver safely without any complication. However,young couple who decided to give birth early without adequate knowledge of what parenting is may find it difficult to take good care of their children. For example Ade parent gave birth to him in their early 20’s.They find it difficult to take good care of him.They are not able to provide some of his basic needs. This prompt Ade to join bad gang in school.He was later dismissed from school. In conclusion, parent should be ready both financially and psychologically before giving birth in order to satisfy their basic need. Although giving birth at old age has some complications but with adequate medical intervention it can be corrected.