nowadays it is possible to move ocean creatures from their natural habitat at sea and have them relocated to marine parks for the purpose of education and entertainment. Do you think advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

Generally, nowadays it is possible to move ocean creatures from their natural habitat at sea and have them relocated to marine parks for the purpose of education and entertainment. I think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. For instance, the advantages, of moving living things from their natural habitat at sea to marine parks for some understandable purposes and other reasons such as less competition, fewer death rates, and keeping some valuable animals from going on extinction. I will be given a few points on disadvantages, I will be talking about the lack of freedom which entails a lot of information. Basically, the major reason for moving creatures to marine parks known to the public is for entertainment and education, but there are other fatal purposes to this. For,example as listed above, less competition. we all know there's always competition between all living things. In this case, there's always provision for shelter, food and space for each creature. Death rates, death is inevitable to all living things but we can prolong the life span by giving it adequate care and attention that's needed. Recently, most animals go out of extinction. it's important for some animals with great value to be kept out of extinction. Further, we all know artificial is nothing compared to natural. All we can do is maintain its qualities of being natural. They are always a disadvantage when there's an advantage. Let's take a look at some facts. Lack of freedom, there's a large connection to this. Talking about natural healing, there are certain illnesses that need to be cured naturally or by nature. not mixing some substance and sacrificing living organisms to perfect the drugs needed. And also adaptation, most of the time competition is needed to keep them active. Furthermore, there might be a loss of lives to the creature when being moved or trying to adapt to the new environment. In conclusion, there are most likely to have side effects to whatever we do. but I think the good it might cost is higher than the damage that maybe occurs. and which the damage can be prevented from happening.