We should increase the use of local resources to protect our environment. To what extent do you agree or degree.

Global warming, an ongoing global concern, is caused by technological advancement, since the industrial revolution. It is reckoned by some people that utilization of internal resources can be extremely beneficial for our ecosystem. In my,opinion it can have a positive impact on the environment to some extent. The rapid growth of climate temperature usually coincides with the technological outbreak, since the industrial revolution, human society has gradually shifted from crafts production to machines. Consequently environmental degradation can occur. To illustrate more, in the sub-continent of Asia sunlight is available mostly in all seasons, this natural source can be used to produce energy instead of using electric turbines which operate on fuel and coal. Moreover paper are used abundantly in daily life, the main source of their extraction is trees. We can cut down the usage of such products which utilize trees. As trees are a main source of oxygen. Furthermore burning fuel from vehicles is the major contributor to environmental degradation. Thousands of these machines produce a hefty amounts of carbon emission into the air causing deterioration of the ozone layer. The invention of electric cars which operate on solar can dwindle the impact on the ecosystem. To conclude, in this era of,globalization we should always look into the broader aspect of things to save our habitats, while using more natural resources. One way or another we have to step up to save our planet. Sweeping the dirt under the carpet is not going to get us anywhere.