Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti-social behavior and lack of respect for others. What might have caused this situation? How to improve it?

Anti-social actions and disrespect for others are becoming increasingly widespread in many parts of the world these days. This essay will examine the factors as well as various measures that could be taken to improve the situation. There are several different causes for this phenomenon. To begin with, children lack education and supervision from their parents. In fact, a lot of fathers and mothers are too busy to observe and teach their kids how to behave with others in the social situation. For instance, as reported by VietnamExpress in 2020, over 30% of business mothers said that their children can self-study how to survive in life without instructions. Another contributing factor to mention is that the discriminated and inequal environment can result in inappropriate behaviour. This is because youngsters are in the growth stage and are easily affected by social problems; moreover, the environment is significantly crucial in the form of social behaviours. Despite those circumstances, there are various solutions that the government and parents could take to solve the issues. First and foremost, a simple method would be that parents should spend more time with their children, especially noticing the correct approaches to education. Indeed, attitude teaching methods are particularly important to create a powerful base for the kids to develop. The second solution would be for the government to organize more campaigns regarding equality in society to advance the living environmental quality. Furthermore, This means the authority ought to hold workshops and lectures to enhance the prevention of discrimination as well as keep human connections. In conclusion, against-social behaviours and not having respectfulness is a serious problem that affects a number of people nowadays. It is mainly caused by lacking family education and a crummy environment. Nevertheless, diversified actions can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.