Some people believe that students should begin learning a language very early in schoop while others think these subjects should be taught later. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There have been differing views whether people should begin learning a language very early in school or later. In my following essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and give my opinion. On the one hand, some people think that it is useful for people to learn a language later. First of all, the main reason is that people may have a lot of information during their life and this thing helps them to learn the language. For example, the older people take more points in IELTS exams in 2022 than younger candidates. In addition, this people are good learners because they have some effective study habits that make process easier. On the other hand, I think that other people's opinions by learning the language very early in school is true. Initially, students have more powerful brain when they are younger than older. As a result, they can memorize the words in the foreign language and remember them for a long time. For example, researchs researches researchers show that memorizing and remembering abilities decrease with age by 10%. Moreover, children have the only job in this ages that is to study and they totally pay attention to learning language. In conclusion, although some people's arguments about to learn a language later are strong, I believe that early learning is the best way.