Many adults nowadays prefer spending their free time playing computer games. Why do they do this? Is this a positive or negative development?

In the modern era, the majority of young ones want to spend their leisure time playing electronic games to freshen up themselves. This essay intends to explicate several reasons and it is the negative development of the human. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons why people prefer to play computer games today. The predominant one is that individuals want to play digital plays to freshen their minds. To explain it, nowadays youth are living in a competitive era that is why they have to do a lot of hard work for achieving success in their life. During the performance, they can feel bored and cannot concentrate on their job, then they prefer to play computer matches in their spare time to freshen their mind and give some energy to their body while playing their interesting competitions on the electronic gadget. For instance, a survey was conducted by oxford university in 2022. 50% of people preferred to play digital fun to relax their bodies. As a result, it is a prudent approach for humans to do an effort with full energy. On the other hand, there are numerous adverse impacts on the population's strength and production. First and foremost is that it is suffering from well-being problems while vast use of Technology. What I mean to say is that if the multitude uses computers for working as well as entertainment purposes, then they will suffer from health issues like obesity and weak eyesight. For example, a recent study reveals that 65% of young ones suffer from obesity and vision problems because of using computers the whole day for work and recreational activities. Henceforth, technology puts a detrimental impact on human fitness. To conclude, although there are several reasons why people want to play computer games like reducing the task burden, the vast use of playing digital contests it put a negative impact on human health.