Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commerial perspectives.

Teenagers are come across in large numbers oppresion surrently from scientific, public and trade viewpoint. This essay solve such a messes. Children donʼt want go to the school these days becouse they afraid from academic public and commercial pressures viewpoint. This pressures depose fowerful stress. Parents wish own children learn at the good schools and they give their exemplary schools. Children more taught at the school. Therefore the childrenʼs not surface hidden talent. From the social side they will be to master the global civilization but parents to force their to restrict with tradition. Thus them to appear stress and tensions. The solution is difficult possible to this issue. Mothers and fathers should be carefully reletionship to own children in this matter. Their should be given few freedom. The bottom line is this teenager should not be subjected to the above pressures. Otherwise children to influence bad development physical and mental this enforcement.