In some countries, the government pays for health care. In others, the individual must pay for their own health care.  Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of each system.

In a competitive world, these days there are plenty of unhealthy people and there is need for rehab. I reckon every person cannot afford to rehab and at this time government must help to the population in this situation if people cannot afford to rehab themselves. I must say that every person has a law to rehab. In my opinion, population have to rehab themselves on their own. Because,If government help all people are attached to the government. I think is awful that's why I reckon people must rehab themselves on their own. Firstly,not every person has a chance to pay the hospital's charge in these situations government must pay them their bill. It will be a charity if government help them when they feel difficult. Nevertheless, nowadays there are many types of governments that are not honest. Since they see people who feel difficulty but they do not help them. Correctly, not all populations need help, but some of them cannot afford to rehab. On the other hand, we need to think about the government because we do not think about them easily. Since they have many problems not only yours. That's why we must think that they do not easy. In conclusion, I reckon government have to help a person who felt difficulty if they can. But the population do not keen on to government they have to pay hospital charges.