Social media is becoming more and more trandy today, what are the advantages and disadvantages of using social media?

It is indeed true that nowadays people mostly kill their spare time on social media as it is best resource of entertainment and Education as well. Nonetheless, some are become addicted and stay away from the parents which is very hard to ignore. In this essay i shall explain the merits and demerits of this trend. To commence with the first and foremost point that social media is best way to enhances the knowledge of international and national news while sitting at home.Needless to say, due to advancement of technology people can upload every single news on their mobile phone with the help to internet and by this people can stay alert and aware about the current issues. Moreover, in this modern ear, people can earn handsome payout for the social media by share their talent videos on instagram and other social applications. Depite these benefits, there are ample drawbacks of modren technology. Firstly, people are usually give more preferences to watch and play video games rather than spending time with parents and friends. As a result, the bond becomes weak and children's usually stay away from their parents. Meanwhile, children loss their social and communication skill as they busy in social applications platform. Apart from this, when individuals become addicted of this things then they normally forget to take their meals on time. Consequencesly Consequences, they faced many health problems,like obesity. To conclude,I would like to restate, although social media is best way to earn money and get chance to learn about other nations news, however as people become addicted and stay separate from the parents that is totally wrong for new generations