Nowadays, there are a large number of coffee shops and fast-food vendors on high streets and in town centres. Why are there so many of these outlets? What effect is this having on the society?

Eating habits have changed immensely in the past decade, and it is continuously day by day. Numerous cafeterias and junky food shops are located in reputed areas and it devotes to its effects on social life. This essay will examine and emanate the plausible views and their effect in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, nowadays demands of youth are increasing in cuisine and cultural foods, to fulfil these requirements retail outlets take franchise infamous towns. Moreover, students who left their homes and go abroad for further opportunities will have to manage both their personal and educational life. As a result, they do not have enough time to cook homemade food in that scenario, they can grab food from neighbourhood stores and save a lot of time. Therefore, these kinds of situations prevent vendors to open more and more workrooms and earn handsome money. On the other hand, first of all, sometimes folk suffer from various diseases. To clarify, as the trend going on about unhealthy food and drinking lots of coffee are rising number of problems among human beings. Youngsters even do not like healthy food instead they preferred street food which is made very quickly such as pizza, burgers and many more, which creates health issues like obesity, heart attack and cholesterol. For instance, a survey was conducted on 100 societies on young age people which shows 90% of people are suffering from severe cardiovascular issues. To conclude, most pupils from different nations rely upon these reseller stores. So, buying coffee and instant food becomes a necessity in an individual's life.