Many people are working at home rather than work place. Some people believe this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but other suggest it will cause stress in the home. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the trend for working from as grown. There are split opinions about this. Some people believe that the home office is beneficial while other group thinkers believe that it creates chaos in the house, However, both have their pros and cons. Before commenting on my opinion both views will be discussed. To support the former view oit sis Comply said that workers are more productive ad efficient at work compared to one in the office. In addition to that, a person can spend time with their families. they can give more attention to their kids. For instance, parents were not able to look after their kids' studies which resulted in lower grades. So working from home is an advantage for this. Examining the second view study shows that it creates problems in the house. The reason for this is workers become lazy in maintaining rage normal routine. The best example of this can be watching move till late at night and waking up at 8:45 to start work at 9 am. Moreover, even companies are worried about the privacy of confidential information, due to which they make strict rules. This makes employees frustrated and this frustration is commonly taken out on families and creates stress. Thus to conclude and give my opinion, I believe that balancing work and house is more important.