People nowsday tend to have children in older age . Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

In recent time,most individual desire to have youngster at golden years. There are series of reason that could lead to this situation, which includes financial constraint in taking care of a family while the others factors is inability to woo a lady and psychological preparedness. From my observation, the demerit outweigh the merit.And this relevant consequence will be further explained in this essay. However, marriage is an institution between a man and woman in order to have a baby.the issue of financial instability has lead many into delayed marriage,most especially when the economic is not favourable in terms of providing job opportunity for the people is already a stumbling block to such phase in life. In constrast, difficulty to express one self to a lady and emotionally sets for this partnership are factors that are majorly the circumstances which lead to delay in having children. I once had a cousin that we both have a dialogue, he gave me certain requirement why is yet to settle down and prepare for kids, is response was due to unemployment that the recession in the country is not friendly at all and he does not want any unborn neonate to suffer mercilessly without ensuring both physiological, safety and love and belonging needs are met according to Abraham Maslow theory. In conclusion, having young ones at tender age is prudence cause you are able to grow and nurture them, there by bringing them in the fear of the Lord and ascribing good morals,escaping andropause and menopause which is a health related diagnosis. But the finance and wellbeing of the child should be the utmost priority to be considered.