Neglegtion of science based subjects.Reasons and solution

In the conteporary epoch the problem of neglegting science based subject in university increaseS*rapidly severe in numerous nations and countries.From my staindpoint the main reason of this is low income with which this faculties provide their students in the future, however there are other crucial reasons for this phenomenon.In this discourse i am to appraise the main reasons and negative consequenses of this phenomenon. On the one hand,it should be pointed out that,the inqdequate salary and job instability are the main reasons which deter students from choosing science based studies.Meanwhile,the low level of proffecional training of students,in comparison with other subject appearS* to be other crucial reason,which hold students from opting science studies.Recent research,conducted from Britain journalists confirmS*that job market is *inundated with science specialist,who work in the ambience of severe rivalry. Moreover year by year the percent of scientists who is *fired from job and living hand to mouth life boom with unprecedented speed. On the other hand, inadequate amount of science specialist in different sphere of country entail grave problems such as: economical collapse, obsolete methods of country government and technological stagnation.All the mentioned problems expose country vulnerable before foreign interventional and crises. For instance,if we turn to history,the countries which (that)*lagged*behind the other countries always were * target of inventions. To sum up all the mentioned data,it should be concludeD*that,unsatisfactory salary and the lack of vacant placeless led to student preferences of non- science subject,and this phenomenon entailS*deplorable consequences for the state.