some people think that iNTERNET HAS BROUGHT PEOPLE CLOSER TOGETHER WHILE OTHERS THINK THAT PEOPLE AND COMMUNITIES ARE BECOME MORE ISOLATED. DISCUSS BOTH SIDES AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

There are some arguments that agree that social network connects everyone together, while many people would not agree with that point. This essay will discuss how social media can help everyone keep in touch easily, showing the confidence of people who would prefer face-to-face meetings, and why I prefer using the social network to offline meet. First of all, some social media apps, such as Facebook and Instagram help to connect everyone together through a technology device, even if they are in 2 different nations. It also helps everyone keep in touch easily with their family members, friends, and their partner. For example, abroad students could not contact their families without the Internet, which could affect negatively their homesickness, and some students who cannot overcome the study pressures or international barriers, could harm themselves without self-control. Therefore, I believe that using the Internet has more advantages than its drawbacks. On another hand, a human's characteristics could be improved if they join the offline meet. The reason is, they will be more confident and learn new things when they keep in touch with many people around them, which helps them to perform well in front of people. For instance, a famous show named TedxTalk has shown that confidence can be boosted through offline conversations with every generation; therefore, people can learn many experiences and lessons from everyone that they communicate in society. It also contributes to the attraction and flexibility in their ideas and performances, which will give them promotions in their careers. I trust that it would not be more outweigh online meetings because of their flexibility and benefits. In conclusion, a face-to-face meeting could give many advantages in life, such as confidence and attraction; however, connection with family and friends is more crucial and necessary in life, which helps people to keep fighting every day.