Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully. Others choose not to make any plans at all for their free time. Compare the benefits of planning free-time activities with the benefits of not making plans. Which do you prefer-planning or not planning for youe leisure time?

certain people choose to not have any plans when they have their free time, while others plan their free time very carefully. This essay will elaborate this ideas. Making plans for our activities during free time is a good thing, because we are going to know what should be done in our free time, and our free time will be more meaningful. For instance, some people make a program about working out in his free time. with this program they will be healthier, or even better they got their goals like gaining a six pack. So, planning is positive because it will be important for us. On the other hand, some groups prefer to not make any plans while having free time. it is not always bad, when we do not have any plan. However, it is more relaxed without a plan, because, when people have a plan, they insist on doing it all in a certain time, but in contrast, without a plan people do not have things that are obligatory, so they do what they want directly and finish it at that time. For instance, people who do not have a specific plan during free time want to workout, so they just workout at that time, unlike people who have a program that workout everyday. So, without a plan, it is more relaxed, and people do not need a plan to have valuable time. In conclusion, I believe that a plan is a good thing and it is better to have it, but I would prefer to spend my leisure time without a plan and do whatever I want directly. So, even though having a plan is better, at least I got what I wanted, which is serenity, and a bit of benefits from my free time.