Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industries to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

well, it is true fact that individuals have to construct large buildings in the countryside area instead if urban side because in rural area the free land is available at low cost as campare compared to town side. Nevertheless, due to high rate of pollution, it is best for them to construct industries outside the modren city.From my perspective, I believe that merits of this approach supersede it's demerits. The most prominents factor behind this phenomenon is nowadays people move to regional areas to large urban centers, as the result, the large amount of land is free in countryside which can people and government used to construct campanies. Therefore, in these areas the number of tress are more which can help to maintain the ecosystem. Apart from this, if these industrial shifted villages side then unemployed people get chance do job over their and earn good payout from it. On the darker side, there are few impediment of this change as if the infrastructure move in the small area then people in cities become unemployed and they unable to get chance to do job in cities as industrial move in rural area. Moreover, the production of products are also reduced as every thing is available in cities side, so that the market rate also decreased dramatically. To conclude, although it is best way to reduce pollution in Cities, however some people also loss their job their and employment umployment rate also increase on cities