Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Disscuss both views and give your opinion.

A number of people advocate that all university students should study whatever they like and and other who think they should study only important subjects. In my essay I would like to tell you about my opinion for this topic. I guess, many students who study subjects they fond of will find it easier to learn and less tired. And in future will do their job well. Indeed,no one like do what they do not like to do. I can proof that from my personally experience, recently my friend started studying for profession that he does not like after he started skipping classes and resigned from it, due to the fact that he was bored. On the other side useful occupations really important in our life like doctors, policemen and scientists and it perform very necessary functions but not all people do this kind of work well because they do not find themselves in it. They make mistakes and kill their potential. In conclusion, it can be confidence that each person can choose what to do, should not choose profession that you do not like.