Crimes can be controlled by individuals and government also. Discuss both views.

It is irrefutable that crime is becoming common in the world. More and more people are getting engaged in it. It is believed that government should take the responsibility of preventing this crime, however, others think that the individual should be responsible for it. The following paragraphs will discuss both the sides. To commence with, everything begins with individual's responsibility as every person is responsible for what he or she is doing in life. Therefore the path of crime is being choosed by them which can be controlled at the beginning. And to control it individuals have to share everything with their parents so that they can guide them at every stage of life. For instance, one of my friends was forced to get involved in online bullying which is also considered as a crime and he shared it with his parents and they saved him from involving in that crime. Moreover, people need to engage in different kinds of activities in their free times so that their mind will not get attracted towards any distractions such as crime. On the other side, government can also hinder it at a gobal level. They can make proper laws for a country and ban all weapons as well as ban the individuals from social media whosoever bully someone online. Furthernore, the authorities can set up a strict punishment for those getting involved in crimes then they will think twice before doing so. Along with that cameras should be installed by government at every place to monitore the crimes. To illustrate, if a person is even going to do a crime cameras will restrict them to some extent from doing so. To conclude, crimes can be controlled at an individual level as well as by the government. It is the responsibility of everyone to prevent them from wrong doings instead of looking for a government who will warn them first and punish them later.