Only government action can solve housing shortages in big cities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, almost everyone can afford to join the internet from any point in the world. However, not every source of data is the truth, there is much disinformation by which ordinary people can be misguided. No doubt that the power of control over informational recourse should be and depends on its spreading and influence on people. Firstly, there are many online forums, courses and conferences during which person can catch wrong ideas or be deceived by following the pieces of advice that dominate there. For instance, in Russia many poor or even rich people buy various guides in order to be on the lap of luxury. At last, people lose their invested finance, which fluctuate between 1 thousand and several million rubles, time and sometimes even health and accommodation because of the loan on study. Secondly, such examples show the significance of informational regulation from the government. It can be implemented by installing some restrictions through internet providers, with legal responsibility for disobeying. To demonstrate, in China the external and internal web is filtered, all messengers, content platforms are banned or under control from special structures. Therefore, it prevents misleading news and other provocative material from becoming popular. Taking everything into account, at modern time information around us will be coming more and more available, bringing about the increasing probability to be misguided or deceived by fake news. Nevertheless, local authorities are to control and limit access to the doubtful, risky data, thereby putting a stop for misinformation between citizens.