The Internet has made our lives easier or more difficult. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

‏Nowadays, our lives become much easier because of the internet which is an essential part of our society. The facilities of reaching any sources and contact with others are the major two reasons and I completely agree. ‏Finding information has become easy and possible with the excite of the internet. ‏By clicking a button in milliseconds enormous of data or documentary will appear while sitting in your chair. Although sensitive content in the network ‏informative in that platform can be available for people of different ages ‏ such as homework, or assignment as well as adult can use mass media in various ways. I believe it is utility rich resources ‏  Making people closer than ever feature of the internet, even the elderly community use. Calling and texting are fundamental for our society, people share their lives with friends and family Their lives to friends and family especially if they are in a foreign country. Applications like Snapchat make homesickness tolerable, and the development of the internet can be hard to use though. ‏In conclusion, even though the internet evolution can be difficult to deal with. I agree, Internet has a vast impact on our life and everything related to it makes life much easier than in past decades.